Welcome to Erlenburg Immobilien. We develop and construct real estate properties out of one of the most valuable raw materials in existence: time. In fact, lots of time: time we spend on sound planning and high-quality implementation. Time we spend on listening to your ideas about premium living standards.

A modern architecture that outlives trends. Construction that brings together sustainability and solidity under a single roof. And an advisory service that goes much further than standard support – to this we aspire.

ABOUT US

We are a small company. Agile, personal, almost informal. Growth is not our main objective and profit not our primary philosophy. On the contrary, we strive for coherent planning while focussing on highly professional building management and offering a form of support that not only records your wishes but actually implements them. All this from a single partner who will accompany you throughout the entire process, from start to finish. With an abundance of know-how. And all the time in the world.

Planing

Belmont, Rüschlikon

A new building is being planed in Rüschlikon, comprising four commonhold flats with between 3.5 and 6.0 rooms. Highlights: A complete floor reserved for each flat, panoramic view, large windows look out onto the lake.
MFH Sempacherstrasse, Zurich

An apartment building with four rented flats in an ownership structure is under construction in the popular Hirslanden district of Zurich. The flats will have between 3.5 and 5.5 rooms. Highlights: A complete floor reserved for each flat, ceiling heights of 2.55 m, roof terrace with sweeping views of Zurich.
One & Only Kilchberg

The One & Only in Kilchberg offers a first-class living experience, enjoy a phenomenal view. We are already building the four condominiums and a single-family house. Experience the highest living comfort in one of the most popular communities around Lake Zurich.

LATEST REFERENCES

"Palais im Aegertli"

"Palais am Park"

"Munsbach"

Erlenburg Immobilien AG – Sihleggstrasse 17 – 8832 Wollerau – Switzerland – +41 44 787 70 40info@erlenburg.chLegal Notice

Herzlich willkommen bei Erlenburg Immobilien. Wir entwickeln und bauen Immobilienobjekte aus einem der wertvollsten Rohstoffe: Zeit. Viel Zeit, die wir in eine fundierte Planung und qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung stecken. Und viel Zeit, die wir uns für Ihre Vorstellungen von hochwertigem Wohnen nehmen.

Eine moderne Architektur, die Trends überdauert. Eine Bauweise, die Nachhaltigkeit und Solidität unter einem Dach vereint. Und eine Beratung, die einiges über das herkömmliche Mass an Betreuung hinausreicht – das ist unser Anspruch.

Über uns

Wir sind ein kleines Unternehmen. Agil, persönlich, ja fast familiär. Wachstum ist nicht unser Ziel und unser Denken nicht primär renditeorientiert. Unser Fokus liegt vielmehr auf einer zu Ende gedachten Planung, einer hochprofessionellen Bauleitung und einer Betreuung, bei der Ihre Wünsche nicht nur erfasst, sondern auch umgesetzt werden. Und zwar von einem einzigen Ansprechpartner, der während des gesamten Prozesses für den Kunden da ist. Mit viel Know-how. Und aller Zeit.

In Planung

Belmont, Rüschlikon

In Rüschlikon entsteht ein Neubau mit vier Eigentumswohnungen Die Wohnungsgrössen liegen zwischen 3.5 und 6.0 Zimmern. Highlights: Komplette Etage pro Wohnung, Seesicht von jeder Wohnung, grosse Fensterfront zum See.
MFH Sempacherstrasse, Zürich

Im beliebten Quartier Hirslanden in Zürich entsteht ein Mehrfamilienhaus mit vier Mietwohnungen im Eigentumsstandard. Die Wohnungsgrössen liegen zwischen 3.5 und 5.5 Zimmern. Highlights: Komplette Etage pro Wohnung, Raumhöhe von 2.55m, Dachterrasse mit Blick über ganz Zürich.
One & Only Kilchberg

Das One & Only in Kilchberg bietet ein Wohnerlebnis der Extraklasse, geniessen Sie eine phänomenale Aussicht. Wir sind bereits im Bau der vier Eigentumswohnungen und einem Einfamilienhaus. Erleben Sie höchsten Wohnkomfort in einer der beliebtesten Gemeinden rund um den Zürichsee.

Aktuelle Referenzen

«Palais im Aegertli»

«Palais am Park»

«Munsbach»

Erlenburg Immobilien AG – Sihleggstrasse 17 – 8832 Wollerau – Switzerland – +41 44 787 70 40info@erlenburg.chImpressum